End of transmission (from me, at least)

I wanted to see what it was like to maintain a blog like this. It’s a lot of work! I have a real job and it is in danger because the economy sucks. And then I have free time which I value greatly. I could be working on this blog, but I prefer to smoke lots of weed. Cheerios, kids! If anybody else wants to take this over, feel free. Doug has the password. Thanks for dropping by while I fooled with this thingie. And my greatest admiration to the Wonkette crew for bringing the funny 87 percent of the time. yay!

Posted By: Robert J.M.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

