Prince Hot Ginge?

I’ve started reading Dlisted to catch up on celebrity gossip from a site that revels in foul terminology. Today there was a post about Prince Harry – Prince Hot Ginge. Personally, I don’t give a shit about the Royals and had no idea he was in a relationship with Chelsy Davy, whoever the fuck that is. But the opening lines in the post about their break-up are pure gold:

Someone close to Chelsy Davy should take her in to get a brain scan immediately, because something is not right up in there. She has quit Prince Hot Ginge. Beat me in the face with a boiled horse dick, because I am at a loss.

You can check out the post here. You can check out the site or just rely on me to link to the filthiest gems.

I had no idea this person existed until today.

I had no idea this person existed until today.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

